Saturday, 01 June 2019 16:26

Sublime With Rome Release The New Album "Blessings" and Music Video "Light On"


Sublime With Rome is kicking off the summer with a bang. The band releases the new album "Blessings" which is 11 tracks deep. The album is a follow-up to 2015’s Sirens, and the first with 5 Music/RED Music. Eddie Zuko can be found featured on the track "One Day At A Time". The album also come with a new music video for "Light On" which many of you may have already heard since it was out prior to the albums release. Sublime With Rome are also kicking off the albums release with their Summer Tour featuring SOJA, Common Kings, Michael Franti & Spearhead, and Seranation. All bands are on select dates so be sure to check below and watch the new music video for "Light On". To purchase the new album "Blessings" please click here

Sublime With Rome Tour Dates:

Last modified on Saturday, 01 June 2019 16:55