Jason J. New EP "No Refuge"

It is always so amazing hearing music that really gets you after the first listen. This is absolutley the case with Jason J.'s new EP "No Refuge". To me 4 songs is not enough

Bedouin Soundclash New Music Video & New Album Details

It has been a good while since Bedouin Soundclash came out with their previous album Light The Horizon, 2010 I believe. Now that I think about it the last time I saw the Canadian band play

New Single Release: Kyle Ahern "Island Girl"

Kyle Ahern has released his second single of the year "Island Girl" featuring Jacob Iosia of For Peace Band which is a follow-up to the track "At What Cost?". For those

Fortunate Youth Release Their New EP "Live Life"

You may already know about Fortunate Youth's latest single Live Life featuring Alborosie and Harrison Stafford but today they released it in EP form with 3 additional tracks. Run to After,

Ballyhoo! Release Sounds Of Summer '19

Ballyhoo! has released "Sounds of Summer '19" which includes the tracks "Dark Sunglasses" and "California King". Their most recent full length Detonate