New Single Release: MixJah "Strugglin'"

Friday, 12 July 2019 13:48

New Single Release: MixJah "Strugglin'"


Hilo, Hawaii's Mixjah has come out with the new single "Strugglin'" and can be heard below. 

Tracking/ Engineering at PhatBula Studios by Damon Williams

Mix/ Master at Ranking Riddims Studio by Hoku Aki

Mixjah Is Grant Kaaua, Kahea Rosehill, Jason Anderson, Nathan Santos, Eston Ravey, Eli Kipili’i, Bryson Moana, Glynn Motoishi, Mana Thome

Related Articles

Passafire Interview

What's In Your Playlist Shawn Taylor?

Anuhea Contest & New Music Video